It’s one of the most talked about films of the year and the Suicide Squad film is finally here. Although I’ve already shared my thoughts on the film, I want to talk to you about how sick the film’s soundtrack is. With exclusive tracks from Twenty One Pilots, Lil Wayne, Skrillex and many more, you can be sure that the music in the film includes nothing but the best.

To celebrate the release of the film, I’ve got two copies of the official soundtrack to give away to you guys thanks to the guys at Warner Music South Africa! To win, simply comment on this post and tell me which character from the film is your favourite and why. Oh, and ‘like’ my Facebook page as well. Easy, right? Entries close on the 14th of August and judges decision is final. As always, Ts & Cs apply. If you don’t win, make sure you get a copy of the soundtrack in store or on iTunes. It’s one you don’t want to miss!

Official Tracklist
1. Purple Lamborghini – Skrillex & Rick Ross
2. Sucker For Pain – Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa & Imagine Dragons (with Logic, Ty Dolla $ign & X Ambassadors)
3. Heathens – twenty one pilots
4. Standing In The Rain – Action Bronson & Dan Auerbach (of The Black Keys) (feat. Mark Ronson)
5. Gangsta – Kehlani
6. Know Better – Kevin Gates
7. You Don’t Own Me – Grace (feat. G-Eazy)
8. Without Me – Eminem
9. Wreak Havoc – Skylar Grey
10. Medieval Warfare – Grimes
11. Bohemian Rhapsody – Panic! At The Disco
12. Slippin’ Into Darkness – War
13. Fortunate Son – Creedence Clearwater Revival
14. I Started a Joke – ConfidentialMX (feat. Becky Hanson)

Feel free to comment, share or tweet @ElBroide