Connell Cruise is back at the top where he belongs. The star’s most recent single ‘Congratulations’ has been doing incredibly well and the star recently released his new single ‘All Day Everyday’ which has been playlisted on some of the country’s best stations. Now, the singer has revealed that the new music will form part of his highly-anticipated second studio album ‘Barely Breathing’ which is out later this month.

The new album, which drops exclusively on iTunes and Apple Music, will be released on the 24th of February 2017 and includes the two lead singles as well as bonus tracks “I Am Your Man” and “Unbelievable”. Although premiering on the world’s biggest music store and their streaming service exclusively, the album will be available in stores and on other digital platforms from the 3rd of March 2017. Fans will also be able to pre-order the album from Sunday the 12th of February.

Connell has kept a rather low profile over the past few months. He has taken a social media detox of sorts, got married and is building his life in the United States. However, he’s making sure that he is back with a bang and has put a lot of time and effort perfecting this album. Let the new Connell Cruise era begin!

Feel free to comment, share or tweet @ElBroide