It’s October and that means Christmas season is in full gear. Shops are starting to stock decorations and trees are already being put up and some of our favourite stars are getting ready to release Christmas albums. Gwen Stefani has already released ‘You Make It Feel Like Christmas’ and on the 17th of November, Sia will release ‘Everyday Is Christmas’ – a collection of 10 brand new original Christmas songs.

The collection of original holiday songs was written by Sia and Greg Kurstin and include the record’s lead single ‘Santa’s Coming For Us’ as well as other festive songs like “Candy Cane Lane,” “Ho Ho Ho,” and “Puppies Are Forever” which are anchored by ballads “Underneath The Christmas Lights,” “Snowman,” and “Snowflake.”

In addition to working on Everyday is Christmas, Sia is in the process of directing her first feature film, co-wrote and is featured on Zayn’s global Top 5 hit “Dusk Til Dawn,” and voices the character Songbird Serenade in My Little Pony: The Movie alongside actors Emily Blunt, Zoe Saldana, and Kristin Chenoweth. Sia is known to write fantastic music and this upcoming Christmas project is expected to be huge.

Everyday is Christmas Tracklisting:
1. Santa’s Coming For Us
2. Candy Cane Lane
3. Snowman
4. Snowflake
5. Ho Ho Ho
6. Puppies Are Forever
7. Sunshine
8. Underneath The Mistletoe
9. Everyday is Christmas
10. Underneath The Christmas Lights

Feel free to comment, share or tweet @ElBroide.