The wait is over! After over a year of silence, American rock group Twenty One Pilots has made their return to music – and have released two brand new singles to mark their return. The duo, made up of Tyler Joseph and Josh Dun, premiered “Jumpsuit” & “Nico And The Niners” off their upcoming album ‘TRENCH’ which will be released worldwide on 5 October. The album follows the group’s Grammy award-winning album ‘BLURRYFACE’ which has sold over 6.5 million copies worldwide.

The group has also announced a new international tour to accompany the new album. The new Twenty One Pilots era is officially here!

Listen to the two brand new songs here:

Feel free to comment, share or tweet @ElBroide