South African R&B star Tellaman dominated the local airwaves during the holiday season with his smash hit ‘No Sharing’ and now, after the success of the single, the singer is preparing the release of his upcoming studio album ‘God Decides’ which drops everywhere on 1 February 2019.

Today, pre-orders for the album went live on all major digital music platforms and includes instant download of a new track titled ‘Hit Me Up’. The album includes 20 brand-new songs which include collaborations with Shakhinah, Nasty C and more.

“My new material is different from my previous mixtapes and EP; lyrically and musically it shows more growth,” Tellaman tells us of his upcoming album. “For this project I have gone the extra mile in terms of the quality of the sound; the way I programmed, wrote, recorded, mixed and mastered is completely different. I have grown as a musician and a human being. I have learnt from my previous mistakes and I am confident that my fans will hear that in my music.”

Here’s the official cover and full tracklisting for the star’s promising new album:

You can pre-order the album on your favourite digital music platform here:

Feel free to comment, share or tweet @ElBroide