Madonna is back! The star has announced that her highly-anticipated 14th studio album ‘Madame X’ will be released on June 14th globally. The star has teamed up with Colombian superstar Maluma for ‘Medellín’, the lead single off the record.

Influenced creatively by living in Lisbon, Portugal over the past several years, ‘Madame X’ is a collection of 15 new songs that celebrate Madonna’s career-long affair with Latin music and culture as well as other global influences. Singing in Portuguese, Spanish and English, highlights on the album include “Medellín,” which was co-produced by Mirwais and captures the spirit of Maluma’s hometown, the anthemic song “I Rise,” the Jamaican dancehall vibes of “Future” featuring Quavo, and co-produced by Diplo, as well as the sonically innovative Mirwais produced “Dark Ballet.” Recorded over 18 months in Portugal, London, New York and Los Angeles, Madonna collaborated on Madame X with longtime producer Mirwais, as well as with producers Mike Dean and Diplo, among others.

“Lisbon is where my record was born,” Madonna says. “I found my tribe there and a magical world of incredible musicians that reinforced my belief that music across the world is truly all connected and is the soul of the universe.”

A variety of special bundles of Madame X with one-of-a-kind limited merchandise, as well as special vinyl and cassette versions of the album, are available now for pre-order as well. Further details regarding the album, videos and appearances will be announced in the coming weeks.

The full track listing for Madame X standard and deluxe versions are:

1) Medellín with Maluma
2) Dark Ballet
3) God Control
4) Future ft. Quavo
5) Batuka
6) Killers Who Are Partying
7) Crave ft. Swae Lee
8) Crazy
9) Come Alive
10) Extreme Occident **deluxe version only
11) Faz Gostoso ft. Anitta
12) Bitch I’m Loca ft. Maluma
13) I Don’t Search I Find
14) Looking for Mercy **deluxe version only
15) I Rise

Feel free to comment, share or tweet @ElBroide