Get ready, South Africa! Ed Sheeran has a lot more music up his sleeve. Earlier this month, he premiered his comeback single ‘I Don’t Care’ with Justin Bieber which became one of the biggest singles of his career. Now, Ed is taking things to the next level as he readies his upcoming collaboration album titled ‘No.6 Collaborations Project’

“Before I was signed in 2011, I made an EP called No.5 Collaborations Project. Since then, I’ve always wanted to do another, so I started No.6 on my laptop when I was on tour last year,” Ed says of the new project. “I’m a huge fan of all the artists I’ve collaborated with and it’s been a lot of fun to make. No.6 Collaborations Project will be out everywhere on 12 July. It’s available to pre-order from midnight tonight local time and my song with Chance the Rapper and PnB Rock will be out everywhere at the same time.”

Ed also released the album’s official tracklisting which revealed that the project will include 15 brand-new tracks. While the star hasn’t revealed who will feature on the album just yet, we know this album is going to be a cracker.

Here is the confirmed tracklist: